Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Letters

The 2012 Nobel Prize in Physics


The American Institute of Physics congratulates this year's Nobel Laureates in Physics, Serge Haroche and David J. Wineland “for ground-breaking experimental methods that enable measuring and manipulation of individual quantum systems."

AIP Offers Free Online Access OCTOBER 2012 – Nobel Prize Month

In recognition of the 2012 Nobel Prize winners and in celebration of the continuous achievements of the global physics community AIP has decided to make our content free throughout October 2012. You will have online access to all AIP journals and Conference Proceedings back to 1999 during this month. Take advantage of this limited offer! Click here for more info and access.

This is a required field
Please enter a valid email address

Oops! This section does not exist...

Use the links on this page to find existing content.

3021ffa37387409fa5f8c04f8297fe48 journal.journal_tabzxybnytfddd
Scitation: Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Letters - About